Reno 611 Another pair of red shoes?

Another MME fellow, Michael Thompson, took this photo of me in a Reno shoe store as we practiced our photo skills.
My photo assignment partner just shared a photo he took of me.

I’m in a shoe store, of course. It was just for a photo shoot. I didn’t buy a thing. (I swear.)

Otherwise this week has been heavily focused on classes so I haven’t explored much but I expect to go see more of the real Reno this weekend.

In updating the map below, I noticed that I’m sticking very close to my temporary home base. I promise to go see more, do more out in the bigger world of Reno.

One thought on “Reno 611 Another pair of red shoes?

Leave a Reply

