Eight Months and Counting: (VA2LA)

It has been eight months since I started splitting my life between Richmond, Virginia and Lafayette, Louisiana (with a few side trips to Knoxville, Tennessee.)

To be honest, I’ve spent less time in Richmond than I intended to when I started this “commute.” Not that I don’t miss RVA and all that’s happening there. But I guess this was bound to happen considering that south LA has so much to explore.

Heck,  just consider all the chances to hear music. Watch. You’ll see what I mean.

Leave a Reply

